herbut Scotch Egg

Created following pressure from customers to bring out a herby recipe it has been very well received. The name was however a different story, Herbie was favourite but the image of a VW beetle just wouldn’t go away and it was when spending time with Penny’s brother Richard who uses ‘Herbut’ as an affectionate chastisement the way others may say ‘Wally’ that the name slotted into place… a simple subtle taste that compliments the range so thank customers for pushing us along…

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 24th Feb to Sun 2nd Mar 2025
Mon 3rd Mar to Sun 9th Mar 2025
Mon 16th Jun to Sun 22nd Jun 2025
Mon 24th Jun to Sun 30th Jun 2024
Mon 12th Aug to Sun 18th Aug 2024
Mon 19th Aug to Sun 25th Aug 2024
Mon 4th Nov to Sun 10th Nov 2024
Mon 11th Nov to Sun 17th Nov 2024

£4.00