aztec Scotch Egg

We’ve taken both the Chilli and Casablanca recipes, added another handful or two of chillies and disguised them all with chunks of 80% bitter dark chocolate.. the result is a taste sensation that comes in delicious waves prolonging the enjoyment, according to south American folklore this combination of flavours creates an aphrodisiac….

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 11th Mar to Sun 17th Mar 2024
Mon 18th Mar to Sun 24th Mar 2024
Mon 22nd Apr to Sun 28th Apr 2024
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May 2024
Mon 3rd Jun to Sun 9th Jun 2024
Mon 10th Jun to Sun 16th Jun 2024
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024
Mon 26th Aug to Sun 1st Sep 2024
Mon 2nd Sep to Sun 8th Sep 2024
Mon 7th Oct to Sun 13th Oct 2024
Mon 14th Oct to Sun 20th Oct 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024

£4.00