chilli Scotch Egg

Wonderfully full of flavour but not too hot, honest… in fact the regulars at Moseley Farmers market shunned it as it was not hot enough and the Mall Deli in Bristol renamed it the Spicy to avoid misleading their customers. Although we have introduced the Casablanca to apease these doubters the Chill is a far more popular recipe and if served hot you get that extra kick they wanted anyway…

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 13th Jan to Sun 19th Jan 2025
Mon 20th Jan to Sun 26th Jan 2025
Mon 24th Feb to Sun 2nd Mar 2025
Mon 3rd Mar to Sun 9th Mar 2025
Mon 7th Apr to Sun 13th Apr 2025
Mon 14th Apr to Sun 20th Apr 2025
Mon 19th May to Sun 25th May 2025
Mon 26th May to Sun 1st Jun 2025
Mon 1st Jul to Sun 7th Jul 2024
Mon 8th Jul to Sun 14th Jul 2024
Mon 12th Aug to Sun 18th Aug 2024
Mon 19th Aug to Sun 25th Aug 2024
Mon 23rd Sep to Sun 29th Sep 2024
Mon 30th Sep to Sun 6th Oct 2024
Mon 4th Nov to Sun 10th Nov 2024
Mon 11th Nov to Sun 17th Nov 2024
Mon 16th Dec to Sun 22nd Dec 2024

£4.00