pippin Scotch Egg

Living and working in rural Herefordshire it is no coincidence that apples appear in a number of our recipes, we are literally surrounded by orchards. This mix of smoked bacon and apple brings a lovely light smokey taste that’s difficult to resist.

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 11th Mar to Sun 17th Mar 2024
Mon 18th Mar to Sun 24th Mar 2024
Mon 20th May to Sun 26th May 2024
Mon 27th May to Sun 2nd Jun 2024
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024
Mon 7th Oct to Sun 13th Oct 2024
Mon 14th Oct to Sun 20th Oct 2024
Mon 16th Dec to Sun 22nd Dec 2024

£4.00