whiskyMac Scotch Egg

Like it’s name sake a good winter warmer especially if popped in a hot oven for 15 minutes… With Penny’s brother Tim working in the whisky industry we have had numerous ‘educational’ tasting sessions over the years, inevitably helping us to develop our enthusiasm (or more accurately our addiction) for one of Scotland’s finest creations…

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 27th Jan to Sun 2nd Feb 2025
Mon 3rd Feb to Sun 9th Feb 2025
Mon 24th Mar to Sun 30th Mar 2025
Mon 31st Mar to Sun 6th Apr 2025
Mon 5th May to Sun 11th May 2025
Mon 12th May to Sun 18th May 2025
Mon 1st Jul to Sun 7th Jul 2024
Mon 8th Jul to Sun 14th Jul 2024
Mon 26th Aug to Sun 1st Sep 2024
Mon 2nd Sep to Sun 8th Sep 2024

£4.00