Leon Scotch Egg

Not for the faint-hearted. During one of those ambling conversations you have working within in a familiar group, Annette, a French member of the 2008 kitchen brigade was extolling the virtues of tarragon in her home cooking… well that was enough for Penny and a few days later a sample appeared. Naming this one was easy as we were thinking about new ideas for Christmas and with such a firm French theme; NOEL fitted the bill perfectly, however after the festive season this would seem, we felt, a little odd and again Jane came to the rescue by reversing the letters LEON was born. Double Gold winner in the Great Taste Awards it has unsurprisingly become one of our top sellers

Representing FRANCE in our Six Nations Championship, buy one during the competition if you want FRANCE to win!  –  OR –

Ceilidh for IRELAND Chieftain for SCOTLAND, Amore for ITALY, Ceilidh for IRELAND, Morgan for WALES

 

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 27th Jan to Sun 2nd Feb 2025
Mon 3rd Feb to Sun 9th Feb 2025
Mon 24th Feb to Sun 2nd Mar 2025
Mon 3rd Mar to Sun 9th Mar 2025
Mon 7th Apr to Sun 13th Apr 2025
Mon 14th Apr to Sun 20th Apr 2025
Mon 2nd Jun to Sun 8th Jun 2025
Mon 9th Jun to Sun 15th Jun 2025
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep 2024
Mon 16th Sep to Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Mon 7th Oct to Sun 13th Oct 2024
Mon 14th Oct to Sun 20th Oct 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024
Mon 2nd Dec to Sun 8th Dec 2024
Mon 9th Dec to Sun 15th Dec 2024
Mon 16th Dec to Sun 22nd Dec 2024

£4.00