amore Scotch Egg

This combination of spices brings a lovely subtle kick with them, you are met with a comforting Mediterranean aroma which is follwed up by a gently building spiciness, not too hot but a good full flavour, with some surprise crunchy pieces of crushed fennel seeds

Representing ITALY in our Six Nations championship, buy one during the competition if you want Italy to win… OR …

Scrumpy for ENGLAND Chieftain for SCOTLAND, Leon for FRANCE,, Ceilidh for IRELAND, Morgan for WALES,

 

may the best team win!

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 10th Feb to Sun 16th Feb 2025
Mon 17th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb 2025
Mon 10th Mar to Sun 16th Mar 2025
Mon 17th Mar to Sun 23rd Mar 2025
Mon 21st Apr to Sun 27th Apr 2025
Mon 28th Apr to Sun 4th May 2025
Mon 2nd Jun to Sun 8th Jun 2025
Mon 9th Jun to Sun 15th Jun 2025
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024
Mon 26th Aug to Sun 1st Sep 2024
Mon 2nd Sep to Sun 8th Sep 2024
Mon 7th Oct to Sun 13th Oct 2024
Mon 14th Oct to Sun 20th Oct 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024

£4.00