amore Scotch Egg

This combination of spices brings a lovely subtle kick with them, you are met with a comforting Mediterranean aroma which is follwed up by a gently building spiciness, not too hot but a good full flavour, with some surprise crunchy pieces of crushed fennel seeds

Representing ITALY in our Six Nations championship, buy one during the competition if you want Italy to win… OR …

Scrumpy for ENGLAND Chieftain for SCOTLAND, Leon for FRANCE,, Ceilidh for IRELAND, Morgan for WALES,

 

may the best team win!

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 11th Mar to Sun 17th Mar 2024
Mon 18th Mar to Sun 24th Mar 2024
Mon 22nd Apr to Sun 28th Apr 2024
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May 2024
Mon 3rd Jun to Sun 9th Jun 2024
Mon 10th Jun to Sun 16th Jun 2024
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024
Mon 26th Aug to Sun 1st Sep 2024
Mon 2nd Sep to Sun 8th Sep 2024
Mon 7th Oct to Sun 13th Oct 2024
Mon 14th Oct to Sun 20th Oct 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024

£4.00