Hetty Scotch Egg (v)

Penny’s inspiration for a vegetarian haggis, brought out for Christmas 2011 it has gone down so well with vegetarians and hard core meat eaters alike that it just couldn’t be kept hidden away the rest of the year, so vegetarians can celebrate burns night in style too!

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 27th Jan to Sun 2nd Feb 2025
Mon 3rd Feb to Sun 9th Feb 2025
Mon 24th Mar to Sun 30th Mar 2025
Mon 31st Mar to Sun 6th Apr 2025
Mon 19th May to Sun 25th May 2025
Mon 26th May to Sun 1st Jun 2025
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep 2024
Mon 16th Sep to Sun 22nd Sep 2024

£4.00