colonel Scotch Egg

Whole grain mustard so not too strong but a with good full flavour and light texture. The name seemed obvious from the start but please rest assured we do take great care not to include any rope, piping or revolvers. and generally we avoid the library

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 30th Dec to Sun 5th Jan 2025
Mon 6th Jan to Sun 12th Jan 2025
Mon 19th May to Sun 25th May 2025
Mon 26th May to Sun 1st Jun 2025
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024

£4.00