casablanca Scotch Egg

We had the Chill recipe in our original range but there were many people who wanted a little more kick and it was during a conversation with our friend Simon who ran the, now sadly no more, Osmin Olives Company that we were introduced to the magic of Harissa. The Initial spicy taste builds on the palette getting stronger as the harissa delivers its kick… enjoy!

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 30th Dec to Sun 5th Jan 2025
Mon 6th Jan to Sun 12th Jan 2025
Mon 27th Jan to Sun 2nd Feb 2025
Mon 3rd Feb to Sun 9th Feb 2025
Mon 24th Mar to Sun 30th Mar 2025
Mon 31st Mar to Sun 6th Apr 2025
Mon 5th May to Sun 11th May 2025
Mon 12th May to Sun 18th May 2025
Mon 16th Jun to Sun 22nd Jun 2025
Mon 24th Jun to Sun 30th Jun 2024
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep 2024
Mon 16th Sep to Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Mon 21st Oct to Sun 27th Oct 2024
Mon 28th Oct to Sun 3rd Nov 2024
Mon 2nd Dec to Sun 8th Dec 2024
Mon 9th Dec to Sun 15th Dec 2024

£4.00