weeBeanie Scotch Egg (V)

Simply melts in the mouth, the bean mash although maybe not as robust as some of its counterparts (a ‘heads up’ that they may sometimes, not often, arrive a little cracked from their journey, can’t we all)) is one of the best tasting scotch eggs in the whole collection… think bean salads and a cold glass of wine in the shade overlooking a sandy cove on a remote Greek island… well that’s the memory this one conjures up for us

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 10th Feb to Sun 16th Feb 2025
Mon 17th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb 2025
Mon 7th Apr to Sun 13th Apr 2025
Mon 14th Apr to Sun 20th Apr 2025
Mon 2nd Jun to Sun 8th Jun 2025
Mon 9th Jun to Sun 15th Jun 2025
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024
Mon 23rd Sep to Sun 29th Sep 2024
Mon 30th Sep to Sun 6th Oct 2024
Mon 4th Nov to Sun 10th Nov 2024
Mon 11th Nov to Sun 17th Nov 2024

£2.25