baz Scotch Egg

A thank you to one of Penny’s colleagues, Baz, from the CBSO who was the first person to order our Scotch eggs for their wedding…. A not so tenuous path to finding a name this time; Basil = Baz. A real taste of Summer this one, perfect picnic fodder, however, serve it hot and you’ll fill the room with glorious tempting aromas to get everyone’s juices flowing

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 11th Mar to Sun 17th Mar 2024
Mon 18th Mar to Sun 24th Mar 2024
Mon 20th May to Sun 26th May 2024
Mon 27th May to Sun 2nd Jun 2024
Mon 15th Jul to Sun 21st Jul 2024
Mon 22nd Jul to Sun 28th Jul 2024
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep 2024
Mon 16th Sep to Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024

£4.00