oldFart Scotch Egg

This inspired combination launched it’self on the world in time for Red Nose Day 2011. Taking the top selling Smokie Joe for our inspiration we mixed in baked beans and tomato sauce and hey presto we have the Old Fart ( a working title, but…) scotch egg. (after holding a vote for an alternative more permanent name at the Teme Valley market, it transpired that Old Farts they’ll stay!

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 22nd Apr to Sun 28th Apr 2024
Mon 29th Apr to Sun 5th May 2024
Mon 1st Jul to Sun 7th Jul 2024
Mon 8th Jul to Sun 14th Jul 2024
Mon 9th Sep to Sun 15th Sep 2024
Mon 16th Sep to Sun 22nd Sep 2024
Mon 18th Nov to Sun 24th Nov 2024
Mon 25th Nov to Sun 1st Dec 2024

£4.00