ginkgo Scotch Egg

Creating a mouth watering taste of the orient. An idea brewing for a while, Penny had the concept of ginger and pork in her mind but it was when we realised 2005 was the year of the pig that this taste of the orient became a reality, now a firm favourite at the markets and shows alike.

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 10th Feb to Sun 16th Feb 2025
Mon 17th Feb to Sun 23rd Feb 2025
Mon 7th Apr to Sun 13th Apr 2025
Mon 14th Apr to Sun 20th Apr 2025
Mon 2nd Jun to Sun 8th Jun 2025
Mon 9th Jun to Sun 15th Jun 2025
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024

£4.00