ginkgo Scotch Egg

Creating a mouth watering taste of the orient. An idea brewing for a while, Penny had the concept of ginger and pork in her mind but it was when we realised 2005 was the year of the pig that this taste of the orient became a reality, now a firm favourite at the markets and shows alike.

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 8th Apr to Sun 14th Apr 2024
Mon 15th Apr to Sun 21st Apr 2024
Mon 3rd Jun to Sun 9th Jun 2024
Mon 10th Jun to Sun 16th Jun 2024
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024

£4.00