beanie Jumble Roll (v)

A proper handmade jumble roll, puff pastry rolled around our delicious recipes, they arrive ready to eat but can be frozen and kept for a later date

Out of stock

This product has a restricted availablity
Mon 8th Apr to Sun 14th Apr 2024
Mon 15th Apr to Sun 21st Apr 2024
Mon 3rd Jun to Sun 9th Jun 2024
Mon 10th Jun to Sun 16th Jun 2024
Mon 29th Jul to Sun 4th Aug 2024
Mon 5th Aug to Sun 11th Aug 2024
Mon 23rd Sep to Sun 29th Sep 2024
Mon 30th Sep to Sun 6th Oct 2024
Mon 4th Nov to Sun 10th Nov 2024
Mon 11th Nov to Sun 17th Nov 2024

£2.30